top of page

New Series: Afterglow, and we're moving right along!

Aloha art and music appreciators:)

I have a new series of Mixed Media, Surreal, Abstractions available for your eyes to fall into. Originals and Prints available. If you click on the Artwork it will direct you to my fineartamerica website where prints on canvas, paper, phone cases, pillows, shower curtains, t-shirts, beach towels, etc... can be purchased. If you fall into one of my windows and would like the original artwork please contact me directly at idiomism@gmail.com or feel free to call me at 503-704-1022. All orignal artworks come with free shipping until Aug 6th.

Come on out to Lahaina Arts Society's Courthouse Gallery on Maui Hawaii before July 31st. I am the featured artist and have a beautiful collection of work available.

648 Wharf St #103, Lahaina, HI 96761, 808.661.0111

Saturday August 6th come on out to the Fine Art in The Park at the historic Lahaina Banyan Tree on Maui Hawaii and check out the local artwork and listen to me play some music. I'll be playing 10:30 - 2:30 and I'll have CD's available. 648 Wharf St #103, Lahaina, HI 96761, 808.661.0111

Check out my retrospective show at Circle-A Skateboards in my hometown of San Jose CA. This show displays my Artworks from 1988 to Present and will be up through August 2016. 108 Paseo De San Antonio Walk, San Jose, CA 95113, 408.995.0677

I am very excited that my Artwork "Crater #2" was invited to the Hawai'i National Parks 2016 Centennial Juried Exhibition presented by Maui Arts & Cultural Center. This painting along with many other Artist's Artworks inspired by Hawaii's National Parks will be on display Aug 30 - Nov 6, 2016 at the Schaefer International Gallery, One Cameron Way. Kahului, Hawaii 96732 / Tel. 808.243.4288 / mauiarts.org

My Hawaiian Plein Air Oil Paintings will be displayed with a collection of other artist's Hawaiian inspired artwork at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa from Aug 1st - Sep 30th. 10% of sales will be donated to Maui Paddle for a Cure in support of breast cancer awareness. The Hyatt is located at 200 Nohea Kai Drive, Lahaina HI 96761, 808-667-4478, maui.regency.hyatt.com

My physical being is about to blow around the globe with plans to land in the Bay Area California (Aug 8-14, late Sep early Nov), London England (Aug 17 - Sep), Europe (Sep), and Portland Oregon (Nov - Dec). If interested in booking my talents in Art and Music please make contact:) idiomism@gmail.com / 503-704-1022

Aloha!

- Joseph Demaree

Detail of new Afterglow Series

Joseph Demaree is working on a new album! Enjoy some demo tracks:)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page