top of page

New Paintings

I have new oil paintings available! Please take a look and if you see an original you like send me a hello by email at idiomism@gmail.com. I am open to discussing all offers and would love to find new homes for my work:)

All of my artwork is available as fine art prints, cell phone cases, throw pillows, greeting cards, bed spreads, tote bags, and shower curtains. Go to my website and click on the image. It will direct you to my fine art america site or follow this direct link https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/joseph-demaree.html

My artwork is also available as prints on blankest, towels, yoga matts, note books, t-shirts, coffee mugs and more. https://pixels.com/profiles/joseph-demaree.html

This bed spread with my newest oil painting "Still Life Of Alstroemerias" is pretty awesome:)

Click on the image and check it out!

Or this cell phone case with my newest abstract oil painting inspired by the Oregon coast.

Click on the image and modify as you wish!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page