top of page

Endless Art & Music Tour!

Today I begin a new adventure. I will be touring with my art and music across the United States and beyond! I have put all my eggs into a 1995 Ford Econoline Van, my new living and working space. I will be creating new artworks while I tour playing my guitar and singing in venues across this landscape I was born into. I now ask you for assistance to help fuel this living American artist's duty to capture and release expressive advances in music and art. If you are able to help with my Indiegogo Campaign, please check it out!

If you are able to help book a music show or would like to book me as a live painter or know of a gallery space or art show that I can participate in, know of a label or manager or would like to have me teach an art class or any other ways you think this person can contribute, please let me know by sending an email to: idiomism@gmail.com

The Great Smoking Mirror Current Tour Schedule

May

9: Olympia WA / King Solimon’s Reef / 9:30pm / 212 4th Ave E

10: Bellingham WA / Boscoe’s / 8pm / 118 W Holly St

12: Tacoma WA / The Valley / 8:30pm / With: While I See Sound, Himiko Cloud, Black Ocean Temple / 1206 Puyallup Ave

13: Seattle WA / Parliament Tavern / 8pm / With: Bobby Malvestuto, The Carpenter, Christopher Rogers / 4210 SW Admiral Way 98116 / FREE

19: San Jose CA / The Fun House / Party Time / With: Mid-morning Riser, Bob Schmelzer spinning vinyl / 356 N 16th St

21: Los Angeles CA / Tygers Den / 8pm / 4430 Fountain Ave

23: North Hollywood CA / Republic of Pie / 8pm / 11118 W Magnolia Blvd

24: Spring Valley CA / The Bancroft Bar / 9:30pm - 12:30am / 9143 Campo Rd

25: San Diego CA / City Pub / 6pm / With: Corea Blue, VCR / 4977 El Cajon Blvd

June

3: Salt Lake City UT / Hotel RL The Living Stage / 6-8pm / 161 W 600 S

6: Logan UT / Why Sound / All Ages / 7pm / 30 Federal Ave

7: Hailey ID / Sun Valley Brewery / 202 N Main St

If you are able to help book my art or music please contact me via email: idiomism@gmail.com

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page