top of page

Endless Art & Music Tour Ending!

I have been touring since May 9 2018 and will be ending this tour in San Diego July 28th. Thanks to everyone that attended, played music and helped book shows, purchase music & art, helped fund my indiegogo campaign (which you can still do here https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/endless-art-music-tour-rock-adventure/x/624954#/ ) and continue to help support me along my travels. I adventured through OR, WA, CA, AZ, UT, ID, HI and am now living in Los Angeles CA. Big hugs and thanks to My Mom and Jim, Mike Roberson, Kevin Haight, Bug, James La Vigna, David Nelson, Ahmad Ibrahim, Steve Brundle, Jamie Carpenter, Heather Crain, Gary, Mid-Morning Riser & Kiss From A Rose.

If you're in the San Diego are you can still catch the end of my tour!

July 20: Spring Valley CA / The Bancroft Bar / With: Corre Diablo, Nobody But You, Two Reverends One Sinner / 9143 Campo Rd 91977 / 21+ / 8:30pm

July 24: San Diego CA / Nate’s Garden Grill / 6-8pm / 3120 Euclid Ave

July 27: San Diego CA / Navajo Live / With: Ronnie Lee, The Rough / 8pm / 8515 Navajo Road

Please take a look at my music and art for sale! I also have T-shirts and prints on many different things available.

- Joseph

Photo by Sean Hugunin


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page