top of page

New Paintings and a show in London UK

Ola everyone, I uploaded some new paintings to my website. Please take a look. I managed to capture some new plein air landscapes of Portugal and even some Surreal paintings. Prints and originals are available. Just click on the image for prints on all sorts of things like T-shirts, Canvas, Coffee Mugs, Towels, Yoga Matts, Phone Cases, etc... If you're interested in an original artwork please send a direct message and I'll get it packed and in the mail:)


I'll be showing three to four paintings at Parallax Art Fair in Kensington Town Hall, London UK Oct 22-24, 2021. Many other artists will be there from all over the world. It's a free event and tickets can be found at their website https://www.parallaxaf.co/


I'll be looking for a place to stay between Oct 11-24th. Please let me know, if you know of anything. I'll be arriving early to plein air paint around the UK.


Chow

- joe




Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page